Testimonials

Read What Some Our Authors Are Saying.

************************

Testimonial from Amy Sumida on July 11, 2018

Theodocia went to work immediately on organizing my multiple book series which includes over 40 titles. Meanwhile, she somehow found the time to read one of my books and give me an in-depth review.

I was expecting this part of the process to take weeks, but not only did she have it done in days, she also had my books up for promotion on several websites; all looking very professional.

Through the whole process, she kept me up to date on every step she was doing and what to expect. I’m blown away by her speed and talent.

I would recommend her services in a heartbeat.

Thanks again,

Amy Sumida

Author Amy Sumida Has Five Series and Some Stand-Alone Books

  • The Twilight Court Series: Series about a human psychic who polices the Fey on Earth, just concluded with book 9.
  • The Godhunter Series: Amy’s first series, about a witch who hunts gods, is 23 books in and still going strong.
  • Beyond the Godhunter: A spin-off from the Godhunter Series has only 2 books so far.
  • Happily Harem After Series: Series of collected short stories, all fairy tales that have been redone. Book 2 is currently in the works.
  • The Spellsinger Series: Starts with The Last Lullaby (the book published by Kindle) and I’m about to release Book 4. It’s about a woman who is half witch and half siren, with the ability to create magic through music lyrics. Each book comes with a playlist you can listen to on Spotify.

Read All Amy’s Book Here
Professional Website
Professional Blog
Amy’s Imaginary Worlds (a Facebook group where you can discuss all of her books)
Twitter Link
Google+
Cold Coffee Press

************************

Testimonial from Ronald E. Yates on June 28, 2018

Theodocia, of Cold Coffee Press, works tirelessly on behalf of her author clients to present their work professionally and honestly to the public. What more can an author ask of a company that provides valuable promotional/marketing services for his or her books? To top it all off, Theodocia is a joy to work with. I will be back with my next book!

Enjoy The Finding Billy Battles Trilogy Kindle Gift Set by Ronald E. Yates

  • Finding Billy Battles (Finding Billy Battles Trilogy Book 1)
  • The Improbable Journeys of Billy Battles (Finding Billy Battles Trilogy Book 2)
  • The Lost Years Of Billy Battles (Finding Billy Battles Trilogy Book 3)

Kindle Trilogy Link
Amazon Author’s Page
Professional Website
Professional Blog
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Cold Coffee Press

************************

Testimonial from Ann Crawford on June 7, 2018

Working with Theodocia was pure joy. She made the process easy and her communication was clear…she always let me know what the next step was going to be and when I could expect things from her – very different from how many businesses work, LOL!

Thank you, Theodocia, for all that you do for your authors.

It is so appreciated.

Author Ann Crawford’s Books
Life In The Hollywood Lane
Spellweaver
Visioning: Creating The Life Of Our Dreams and A World That Works For Us All
Mary’s Message: The Story Of Mary Magdalene and Yeshua ben Yosef
Angels On Overtime

Amazon Author’s Page
Professional Website
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Cold Coffee Press

************************

Testimonial from Janice (J. E.) Spina on June 2, 2018

Thank you, Theodocia, for putting in enormous effort to promote both of my books, Hunting Mariah in the past and Mariah’s Revenge, it’s sequel, presently on Cold Coffee Press.

You have gone above and beyond and done an outstanding job. You work tirelessly to complete your job and do it expertly.

I would highly recommend you to all authors if they want to get their books noticed at a reasonable price.

Thank you!
J.E. (Janice) Spina

Author of Hunting Mariah & Mariah’s Revenge
Amazon Author’s Page
Professional Website
Professional Blog
Twitter
Facebook
FB Author Page
FB Novelist Page
Cold Coffee Press

************************

Testimonial from Author Mercedes Rochelle on August 11, 2017

“I have been listed with Cold Coffee Cafe for a few years, now, until I could afford to become a member of Cold Coffee Press.

I have found Theodocia to be extremely accommodating all along, even offering extra encouragement regardless of the fact that my membership was free.

She is a hard working gal, and deserves credit for all she has achieved, including a helpful Facebook page to promote her authors. It’s rare to see such unconditional dedication, and I really believe her when she says she has “a passion to help authors”.”

About Historical Fiction Author Mercedes Rochelle: Born in St. Louis MO with a degree from University of Missouri, Mercedes Rochelle learned about living history as a re-enactor and has been enamored with historical fiction ever since. A move to New York to do research and two careers ensued, but writing fiction remains her primary vocation. She lives in Sergeantsville, NJ with her husband in a log home they had built themselves.

I invite you to read ‘The Last Great Saxon Earls Trilogy’.

Amazon Author’s Page
Author’s Website Link
Author’s Blog Link
Face Book Link
Twitter Link
Google Plus Link
Cold Coffee Press

************************

Testimonial from Author Peter Darley on August 4, 2017

“I’m so glad I found Cold Coffee Press. The work Theodocia put into designing a second website for me, and her unremitting promotional efforts have been truly staggering. She works with dazzling speed, and is clearly committed to furthering the careers of authors with an indomitable spirit. There have been times when I had to ask her to slow down. She was working to the point of exhaustion for me, and it struck a chord with my conscience.

The review she wrote for my debut novel was wonderful, and will surely help me with my quest to further my career. It is also wonderful to be a part of the Cold Cafe community. Writing is a lonely road, and contact with our brother and sister authors can only be beneficial to us all.”

About Romantic Suspense Thriller Author Peter Darley: Peter Darley (P.D. to his friends) is a British novelist, whose professional history is in show business.

He is a graduate of the Birmingham School of Speech and Dramatic Art, and he studied television drama at the Royal Academy of Dramatic Art (RADA.)

His television credits include guest-starring roles is UK productions such as BBC’s Crime Ltd, Stanley’s Dragon for ITV, The Bill, and Sky One’s Dream Team, and numerous TV commercials. He has also worked as a model, presenter, and voice-over artiste for ten years, and has acted as an agent for several variety acts.

His lifelong admiration of heroes, and love of roller-coaster-style thrills have been a huge influence on his writings.

He is a keen athlete and lives in rural England.

Books:

Hold On-Season 1
Go: Hold On Season 2
Run: Hold On Season 3
The Hold On: Three Book Trilogy Set

Professional Links:

Amazon Author’s Page
Action Thriller Professional Website
Professional Website Two
Facebook
Twitter
Cold Coffee Press

************************

Testimonial from Author Roxanne Bland on June 11, 2017

Hi, Theodocia,

“I wanted to thank you for writing such a thoughtful, insightful review. I’m especially happy with your caution that readers will either “love it or hate it.” This is what I was trying to caution readers about with the warning.

I’m running a Goodread’s giveaway, and I think it interesting that the entries shot up once you put your review online. I think you’ve piqued readers’ curiosity about the book. And if they win, and they hate it, they can’t say they weren’t forewarned.”

Thanks again,

Roxanne

About The Author: Roxanne Bland grew up in Washington, D.C., where she discovered strange and wonderful new worlds through her local library and bookstores. These and other life experiences have convinced her that reality is highly overrated.

Amazon Customer Reviews
Amazon Print Purchase Link
Kindle Purchase Link
Amazon Author’s Page
Professional Website
Cold Coffee Press

************************

Testimonial from Author J. A. Hunsinger on October 4, 2016

“I have been with Theodocia McLean for several years now, because she works her heart out for me and my books. In the process we have become friends. Just recently she reviewed and promoted my latest novel and the results she posted yesterday of her promo in my behalf is dazzling. Seriously, you will be dazzled when you read her final report and see the dozens of links to sites where her efforts for you have been posted.

Give Cold Coffee Press and Theodocia’s promotional services a try, I guarantee you will be more than satisfied with the result.”

About the Author: J. A. Hunsinger lives in Colorado, USA, with his wife Phyllis. He writes and promotes full-time. His three book trilogy Axe of Iron Series can be purchased at Vinland Publishing. His books are also available from Amazon.

Vinland Publishing Purchase Link
Amazon Author’s Page
Cold Coffee Press

************************

Testimonial from Author A. K. Taylor on September 16, 2016

“Theodocia McLean was a pleasure to work with. She has smart and innovative ways to help authors’ market books. She knows of things I have never heard of. She has a passion for books and authors and is an avid reader who gives thoughtful care to each one in turn. She always comes up with more ways all the time to improve her already great service.

Cold Coffee Press was a treasure to find. Someone sent me an invite, and now I recommend it to others! You get great value that is ongoing, and it is more than worth the price. I would recommend it to anyone to add to their own book marketing plan.”

Amazon Author’s Page
Professional Website
Professional Blog
Professional Backwood Author’s Blog
Soaring Eagle Books.org
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Cold Coffee Press

************************

Testimonial from Author Tara L. Kay, PharmD, MBA on August 11, 2016

“Theodocia McLean and Cold Coffee Press were an absolute treasure to find.

I was amazed at how quickly and thoroughly my promotional campaign took off.

As a first time author, I am grateful for the not just the exposure to so many venues but also for the reasonable cost.

I would highly recommend Theodocia and Cold Coffee Press to any author who would like more publicity for their book.”

Amazon Author’s Page
Cold Coffee Press

************************

Testimonial from Author Arleen Alleman on July 29, 2016

“Theodocia at Cold Coffee Press has an amazing ability to promote books over many different platforms.

The extensive work she did for my book series is extraordinary. I have so much exposure beyond what I could have accomplished myself with very little effort on my part.

I am very grateful for her social media expertise applied to helping authors reach a wide range of readers.”

Amazon Author’s Page
Professional Website
Professional Blog
Cold Coffee Press

************************

Testimonial from Author Charles E. Yallowitz on January 13, 2016

“Theodocia,

Thank you for everything. Had a great sales day when the review came out, so there was definitely an impact. Enjoy the rest of the week.”

Sincerely,
Charles E. Yallowitz

On Wed, Jan 13, 2016 at 3:23 PM, To Cold Coffee Press

From Charles E. Yallowitz

Start Reading The ‘Legends of Windemere’ Today!
Amazon Author’s Page
Cold Coffee Press

************************

Testimonial from Author Fiona Ingram on February 2, 2016

“Theodocia McLean of Cold Coffee Press is passionate about promoting authors and it shows. Within a very short space of time I found my author details and books featured in many places and sites I hadn’t even thought of.

Theodocia is meticulous, ethical and enthusiastic, with lots of innovative ideas on getting the best coverage for authors listed with her. I am extremely happy with the results I see and have no hesitation in wholeheartedly endorsing her services!”

Fiona Ingram: Children’s Author

Fiona Ingram Amazon Author’s Page
Fiona Ingram’s Website
Fiona Ingram’s Blog
Cold Coffee Press

Original Message From Fiona Ingram
Sent: Tuesday, February 2, 2016 3:30 AM

************************

Testimonial from Author Linda D. Wattley on February 4, 2016

“Cold Coffee Press is the place to go if you want the world to know about your book!

Getting back into the author seat again after eight years was overwhelming for me. The internet determines a large part of your exposure in trying to reach readers and opportunities.

Cold Coffee Press was heaven sent. Immediately, I saw results in my search engines. In fact, their work performance showed up at the top of my Google searches in a very short period of time.

If you want someone who will work hard for you and have a heart for authors this is the place to be. From beginning to end, you are well informed of the entire process. You are connected to increased and growing sources of contact that leads you onward on your journey to be known by the world.

Theodocia McLean sincerely wants to see you succeed. For sure you will see an increase in book sells.

Thank you so much for broadening my territory. May God’s blessings continue upon you! I am so thankful I found Cold Coffee Press before continuing my journey!”

Original Message Sent To Cold Coffee Press

Sent: Friday, February 4, 2016 2:31 PM

From: Linda D. Wattley

“The Truth Will Set You Free”

Book: Soldier with a Backpack:Living and Dying Simultaneously

Amazon Author’s Page
Professional Website
Professional Blog
Cold Coffee Press

************************

Testimonial from Author Sandra Masters on March 14, 2016

“I was fortunate to find Theodocia and Cold Coffee at the recommendation of an editor friend.

Happy to see it’s a good union. We e mail about important thoughts, matters, visions and when we agree, it is sent into motion. This leaves me time to write which also makes me happy.

“T” has done three books for me and the fourth will be assigned to her as soon as I finish the last three chapters.”

Regards
Sandra Masters aka Sandra McCart

Please check out my new website: http://www.authorsandramasters.com/index.html

Special Note: Cold Coffee Press is my Webmaster. Hire them if you want more time to write.

Amazon Author’s Page
Professional Website
Professional Blog
Cold Coffee Press

************************

Testimonial from Author Clayton Graham on April 15, 2016

“Many, many thanks for your wonderful expertise, hard work, and prompt reactions to my questions in promoting my debut novel ‘milijun’.

I find membership of Cold Coffee Press a marvellous experience in itself, and the wider promotion you give to authors is both remarkable and unparalleled.

I am extremely grateful for your help, and for your ongoing promotion of ‘milijun’. I look forward to our continued friendship and my membership of Cold Coffee in the future.

Wishing you every success in your future endeavours.”

Best Wishes
Graham C.

Amazon Author’s Page
Professional Website
Professional Blog
Cold Coffee Press

************************

Testimonial from Author Fran Connor on April 18, 2016

Hi Theodocia,

Thanks for all the work you put in. Having read the report I’m amazed at how much you have done. It is very much appreciated.

Please see my testimonial below.

“Theodocia McLean and Cold Coffee Press are the gems that one sometimes finds among the masses of sites and bloggers out there who offer much and deliver little. In Theodocia’s case she offers a lot and then delivers it in spades. I’m particularly impressed with her understanding of how to use the internet to the best advantage of an author with a new book out and also for the back catalogue. My professional image has increased considerably due to her efforts. If you are looking for someone to build your online presence to a professional standard then get in touch with Theodocia.”

Fran Connor

Amazon Author’s Page
Professional Website
Cold Coffee Press

************************

Testimonial from Author Ernesto Patino on July 2, 2016

“I would not hesitate to recommend Cold Coffee Press and the excellent service Theodocia Mclean provides to Indie authors.”

Ernesto Patino

Amazon Author’s Page
Professional Website
Professional Blog
Cold Coffee Press

************************

Read What Some Of Our Authors, Readers and Associates Said In 2015

Linda D. Wattley said: “I have been a very happy recipient of Cold Coffee Press! I strongly recommend their services for anyone who wants to be wholeheartedly promoted by a reputable source. For sure a good decision I made. I wish continued success for “Cold Coffee Press!”

Arleen Alleman said: “Thank you Cold Coffee Press. Awesome promotional job.”

Sandra Bolton said: “Cold Coffee Press works hard to promote writers. I have been very pleased with their efforts so far.”

Hugh Harris said: “Looking for the best in books and author support? Check out Cold Coffee Press!”

Clayton Bye said: “Check out the services provided by Cold Coffee Press. They work hard for their authors–day in and day out.”

Gloria Antypowich said: “I am thrilled by the quality of work that Cold Coffee Book Promotions (Cold Coffee Cafe) does and the speed with which she accomplishes the job! She is promoting my new four books series–“The Belanger Creek Ranch Series” .. Contemporary Adult Fiction with a Western romance theme.”

Meredith Hall said: “Cold Coffee Press has been my best source for promoting Sophia’s Web.”

Clint Adams said: “Cold Coffee Press blows its competition away. If you’re thinking book promotion, you’d be a fool to go elsewhere.”

Brian A. McLaughlin said: “Cold Coffee Press is progressive and diligent… always working! I endorse them without reservation.”

Cheryl Carpinello said: “Cold Coffee Press works hard for its authors. Check it out.”

Russell Moran said: “Cold Coffee Press is an amazingly diligent site for promoting authors.”

Linda Maria Frank said: “Cold Coffee Press has opened a whole new world for me, where I can get my books out to the public, and share experiences with other authors and readers. I love Cold Coffee Press.”

Geoff Nelder said: “Cold Coffee Press has worked tirelessly and with nominal payment to promote my books. I can recommend them to any aspiring author.”

Janice Spina said: “Cold Coffee Press is the perfect place to showcase authors’ work. They are personable, helpful and generous with their time in offering assistance to all authors. Theodocia has been just wonderful to me in helping promote my novel.”

Clark G. Haberman said: “Cold Coffee Press is first class. A highly responsive business that works for you. Take the time to visit their site.”

Kaylin McFarren said: “For any author hoping to get great exposure and an awesome promotional boost, Cold Coffee Press is by far the best resource available. I highly recommend their services and am encouraging other authors to take advantage of their knowledge and outstanding assistance.”

Kathi Wyldeck said: “For independent authors seeking book promotion, there is nowhere better than Cold Coffee Press to help let people know about your book/s. Increase your book sales through this great company.”

Carol Desforges said: “Theodocia works hard for her clients. Thank you Theodocia.”

Claudette Alexander said: “Theodocia gets your book into places unknown. Good marketing promoter. Please visit her at Cold Coffee Press”

Ben Prescott said: “Cold Coffee Press is a marketing machine! Theodocia WAY EXCEEDS expectations. Great work and thanks.”

Jennifer Robins said: “Thank you so much.”

Jonathan Francis Slattery said: “Cold Coffee Press works hard to bring authors and readers together in the most efficient and attractive way. I thoroughly recommend Theodocia McLean.”

Jerry Hunsinger said: “Thanks, T, you are the best.”

Dutch Rhudy said: “Cold Coffee Press is the Cats Meow!”

Christopher Hudson said: “Check out Theodocia and the cool Cold Coffee Press.”

J. A. Carlton said: “Theodocia makes Cold Coffee a warm and welcoming community for writers and readers alike! Check out Cold Coffee Press!”

Barbara Hodges said: “Check out Cold Coffee Press. Theodocia deliveries, quickly and economically.”

A. Colin Wright said: “A . Colin Wright endorses Cold Coffee Press.”

Lila Pinord said: “Cold Coffee Press is great and Theodocia is also great at what she does! Give her a try! Lila Pinord Author of 4 books”

John Zelenski said: “Cold Coffee Press is the place to be if you are a writer! Theodocia is an incredible lady and amazing at promoting your book!!!”

Diane White said: “Cold Coffee Press is outstanding! They showcase great books.”

Joey Madia said: “Theodocia McLean provides valuable services to writers through Cold Coffee Press”

Kelley Heckart said: “Cold Coffee Press is a great place for an author to find services like cover artists and editors. Theodocia McLean of Cold Coffee Press is very supportive of authors. CCP also offers some affordable promotional packages.”

Karen MacLeod said: “Thank you, Theodocia, and Cold Coffee Press for your support. It is very much appreciated.”

Alberta Sequeira said: “Theodocia puts her heart out to help authors and their books get known. She is a great supporter. It can’t be easy doing a site for the public and then trying to keep up with your own writing. Good luck in 2014, Theodocia!!”

Carla Burke said: “Theodocia is awesome! Check her out at Cold Coffee Press!”

Deanie Humphrys-Dunne said: “Cold Coffee Press is a great way to find out about other authors. You’ll find that Theodocia is very dedicated to helping promote her authors’ books.”

Lillie Ammann said: “Theodocia’s book, My Theodocia, tells the story of her unusual and difficult childhood.”

Tina Frisco said: “Cold Coffee Press is fabulous! Check out their profile.”